

The January meeting of the Heidelberg Township Planning Commission was called to order by Chairman Larry Rohrbaugh at 7:00 P.M. on Wednesday, January 12, 2022. Members present were Larry Rohrbaugh, Andrew Warehime, Travis Laughman, Phil Marks, and Judy Tessem. Mike Myers and Doug Brodbecker were also present, as was Mike Ritz, Township Snow Plow Operator.

There was no public comment.

The minutes were approved as read, although it was noted that Travis Laughman's name was misspelled as Mc Laughlin.

The annual reorganization went as follows:

Andrew Warehime nominated Larry Rohrbaugh—Chairman, Travis Laughlin—Co-Chairman, and Judy Tessem—Secretary. Phil Marks seconded the nominations. They passed unanimously.

The meeting adjourned at 7:15 P.M.

Respectfully submitted by Judy Tessem